Karte anzeigen
Formular für das Starten einer Anfrage
Sonderangebote
Siehe auch
close

Legenda

Ort …
Privatunterkunft
Hotels

Reiseziele

Unterkunft suchen

 

Premantura, Istrien, Kroatien - Ferienwohnungen und Ferienhäuser

 Alle anzeigen

Mehr Informationen über Unterkunft: http://www.istria-apartments.co.uk/de/premantura/

Reisebüro - Empfehlenswerte Unterkunft in Premantura, Kroatien

Die Appartements befinden sich im Zentrum von Premantura entfernt.
Kategorie
Preis 47 – 158 €
Zentrum 0m
Strand 1,0km
Bewertung
4.3
Keine Beiträge
Die Ferienwohnungen sind die beste Wahl für Ihren Urlaub in Premantura. Wir garantieren Qualität, die wir anbieten. Tauchclub ist ca 700 Meter von der Unterkunft, Strand 1000 m von der Wohneinheit ist, Nachtbar cca 10.000 Meter entfernt ist, ist Postamt 10000 Meter von der Unterkunft. Diese Unterkunft befindet sich 10 km vom Flughafen Pula entfernt.
32m2 Wohnung in Premantura, Nähe Zentrum.
Kategorie
Preis 36 – 98 €
Zentrum 0m
Strand 1,0km
Bewertung
3.2
« »
Martina:
Prima accomodatie, ruime appartementen met een mooi balkonnetje waar je prima met 2en kan zitten. Strand en eettentjes allen op loopafstand ong.
Ferienwohnungen befinden sich in Premantura, 9 km südlich von der Stadt Pula. Besitzer werden im Haus anwesend während Ihres Urlaubs. Der Eigentümer spricht Englisch, Italienisch Sprache. Tauchclub ist ca 1000 Meter von den Wohnungen, Strand 1000 m entfernt ist, eine Diskothek ca 1000 Meter von den Wohnungen, ist das Meer 1000 Meter entfernt.
41m2 Wohnung in Premantura, Nähe Zentrum.
Kategorie
Preis 37 – 119 €
Zentrum 0m
Strand 500m
Bewertung
4.1
Keine Beiträge
Die Ferienwohnungen sind die beste Wahl für Ihren Urlaub in Premantura. Parkplatz ist für alle Gäste vor dem Haus vorhanden. Die empfohlenen Sehenswürdigkeiten in Premantura: Arena Park (9 km), Naval Park (8,7 km), The Naval Cemetery (9,7 km), Giardini Park (9,2 km). Hier finden Sie sicher: Ruhe, sauberes Meer, herrliche Strände, Ausflüge zu den umliegenden Inseln, Orte für Spaziergänge. Kroatischen Küste der perfekte Ort für einen Taucher. Es gibt Tauchbasen in der Nähe: Tauchclub Shark Medulin (Medulin), Scuba Center Aquanaut Krnica (Stadt Krnica, 21 km von Premantura), Scuba Center Orca Pula (Stadt Pula).
26m2 Wohnung in Premantura, bis Mitte der Stadt zu schließen.
Kategorie
Preis 47 – 99 €
Zentrum 0m
Strand 1,0km
Bewertung
2.8
Keine Beiträge
Wohnungen für 14 Personen, 26 m2 in der Stadt von Premantura. Für Gäste mit Auto ist ein Parkplatz gesichert. Die Sehenswürdigkeit: The Naval Cemetery (9,7 km), Temple of Augustus (9,2 km), Cathedral of St Mary (9,4 km), Pula Arena (9,2 km), Giardini Park (9,2 Die Umgebung ist ideal für Naturliebhaber. Der internationale Flughafen Pula (10km entfernt) hat direkte Verbindungen zu allen großen europäischen Städten. Adria ist nicht nur ein attraktives Urlaubsziel für Nautiker, sondern es lockt auch viele Liebhaber der Unterwasserwelt. Tauchbasen in der Nähe zu den Wohnungen: Scuba Center Aquanaut Krnica (Stadt Krnica, 21 km von Premantura), Scuba Center Vitez Pula (Stadt Pula).

Ferienwohnungen  Premantura, Kroatien - Direkter Kontakt

Jetzt buchen - Online-Buchung

Camping Stupice, Premantura
Kategorie
Preis 27,3 – 126 €
Zentrum 530m
Strand 380m
Bewertung
3.6
« »
Anonymous:
Die Lage des Campingplatzes am Rande des Naturparks Kamenjak ist optimal. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten zum Baden. Auch der Ort Premantura ist zu Fuß gut zu erreichen und noch nicht so überlaufen.
In einem Kiefernwald der Halbinsel Kamenjak liegen die Holiday Homes Stupice nur wenige Schritte vom weißen Sandstrand und dem Meer entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf Selbstversorger-Unterkünfte mit eigener Terrasse. Sie werden Ihren Aufenthalt in diesem eleganten und einladenden Hotel in bester Erinnerung behalten. Für eine Reservierung im Camping Stupice Hotel müssen Sie nur Ihre Daten absenden und das sichere Online-Buchungsformular ausfüllen.

Jetzt buchen - Andere Unterkünfte

Andere Appartements (Premantura - Umgebung)

Position & Anfahrtsbeschreibung

In der Nähe der Stadt:
travelAdriatic.net
© 2019. All rights reserved.

Show map
Accommodation inquiry form
Special offer
See also
close

Legend

Town of …
Private accommodation
Hotels

Destinations

Search accommodation

 

Accommodation in Premantura, Istria, Croatia

 Show all

More information about accommodation: http://www.istria-apartments.co.uk/en/premantura/

Tourist agency - Recommended accommodation in Premantura, Croatia

Apartments are located in the center of Premantura.
Category
Price 47 – 158 €
Center 0m
Beach 1,0km
Rating
4.3
No reviews
Apartments are the best choice for your vacation in Premantura. We guarantee quality that we offer. Diving club is cca 700 meters from the accommodation unit, beach is 1000 meters from the accommodation unit, night bar is cca 10000 meters away, post office is 10000 meters from the accommodation unit, restaurant is 100 meters from the apartments, sea is 1000 meters away. This accommodation is located 10 km from the Pula airport.
32m2 apartment in Premantura, nearby center.
Category
Price 36 – 98 €
Center 0m
Beach 1,0km
Rating
3.2
« »
Amalia:
We just got home from Premantura, a memorable place for a great holiday. The surrounding hills are beautiful.
Apartments are located in Premantura, 9 km south from the town of Pula. Owner will be present in the house during your vacation. Owner speaks English, Italian language. Diving club is cca 1000 meters from the apartments, beach is 1000 meters away, nightclub is cca 1000 meters from the apartments, sea is 1000 meters away.
41m2 apartment in Premantura, nearby center.
Category
Price 37 – 119 €
Center 0m
Beach 500m
Rating
4.1
« »
Keven:
We stayed here for five days in August, with 4 kids. Gorgeous, relaxing, peaceful and picturesque accommodation in Premantura. Excursions were very expensive. We plan on going back to Premantura, as many times a possible.
Apartments are the best choice for your vacation in Premantura. Parking space is assured for all the guests in front of the house. The recommended attractions in Premantura: Arena Park (9 km), Naval Park (8,7 km), The Naval Cemetery (9,7 km), Giardini Park (9,2 km), Historical Museum of Istria (9,2 km). Here you will surely find: peace and quiet, clean sea, excellent beaches, excursions to nearby islands, locations for walks. Croatian coastline the perfect place for a diving. There are diving centers nearby: diving club Shark Medulin (town of Medulin), scuba center Aquanaut Krnica (town of Krnica, 21 km from Premantura), scuba center Orca Pula (town of Pula), Meeresschule Valsaline Pula (town of Pula), diving center Vitez Pula (town of Pula).
26m2 apartment in Premantura, close to center of town.
Category
Price 47 – 99 €
Center 0m
Beach 1,0km
Rating
2.8
« »
Alex:
We enjoyed our five day stay at this apartment. We would recommend this apartment in Premantura without hesitation.
Apartments for 14 persons, 26 m2 in town of Premantura. For guests with car is assured a parking place. Regional attractions include: The Naval Cemetery (9,7 km), Temple of Augustus (9,2 km), Cathedral of St Mary (9,4 km), Pula Arena (9,2 km), Giardini Park (9,2 km). The surrounding area is ideal for nature lovers. The international Pula airport (10km away) has direct connections with all major European cities. Adriatic Sea is not only an attractive nautical destination, but it also draws many lovers of the underwater world. Diving centers situated close to the apartments: scuba center Aquanaut Krnica (town of Krnica, 21 km from Premantura), scuba center Vitez Pula (town of Pula).

Apartments in  Premantura, Croatia - Direct contact

Book now - online booking

Camping Stupice, Premantura
Category
Price 27,3 – 126 €
Center 530m
Beach 380m
Rating
3.6
No reviews
Holiday Homes Stupice are located within a pine forest on the Kamenjak Peninsula a few steps from white sands and the sea. They offer self-contained mobile homes with private terraces. With elegant facilities and hospitality, guests at this hotel will surely have an impressive stay. For your reservation at the Camping Stupice Hotel, simply submit your dates and complete our secure online booking form.

Book now - other accommodation

Private accommodation, apartments (near Premantura)

Location & Driving directions

Near town:
travelAdriatic.net
© 2019. All rights reserved.