Voir la carte
close

Légende

Endroit …
Hôtels
Hébergement privé

Destinations
 

Last minute Icici, Croatie

 Afficher tous

Last minute Icici, Croatie - réservation en ligne

Catégorie
Prix 30 – 36 €
Centre 480m
Plage 480m
Classement
4.2
Aucun commentaire
Cet hôtel 3 étoiles est situé en centre-ville de Icici. La connection WiFi est gratuite. Croate côte l'endroit idéal pour une plongée.
Catégorie
Prix 35 – 87 €
Centre 300m
Plage 110m
Classement
4.7
Aucun commentaire
Appartement de vacances a louer pas cher, en ville magnifique de Icici, pour 4 personnes, pres de la plage. Chaque appartement a assuré une place de parking. Les appartements ont été récemment rénovées et climatisées. Les plus belles plages dans la région de Icici: Cuklicevo (plage de Malinska, 28,7 km de la ville de Icici), Haludovo (Malinska, 28,7 km de la ville de Icici), Medvesa (plage a Lovran, 2,8 km).

Agence de tourisme - Logement conseillé dans Ičići

Catégorie
Prix 34 – 57 €
Centre 0m
Plage 1,5km
Classement
0
Aucun commentaire
Nous offrons a nos clients: Location de vacances 1 : appartement de vacances Entierement meublé et équipé, 35 metres carrés, peut accueillir jusqu'a 3 personnes. L'appartement est équipé d'appareils électroménagers modernes. Appartement de vacances 2 : Air conditionné Appartement pour 3 personnes, 35 metres carrés. 1 chambre, 1 salle de bains. Appartement a une cuisine bien équipée avec réfrigérateur. Location Appartement a partir de 34EUR. L'appartement est équipé d'appareils électroménagers modernes. Appartement de vacances 3 : Air conditionné Appartement pour 3 personnes, 35 metres carrés. 1 chambre, 1 salle de bains. Appartement a une cuisine bien équipée avec réfrigérateur. Vous pouvez louer appartement a partir de 34EUR. Nos appartements de vacances sont disponibles a des prix relativement bon marché. Il ya un parking en face de la maison qui est réservé pour nos clients. Meilleurs endroits a visiter dans Icici: Église de St Elisée (22,2 km), l'église St Roch (22,1 km), bibliotheque de l'Université (12,4 km), capucin Église (12 km). Plusieurs agences de voyages organisent des excursions vers les villes a proximité: Porec (55 km), Rab (72 km), Krk (39 km), le Mali Losinj (88 km), Novi Vinodolski (44 km). Pourquoi devriez-vous visiter la ville de Icici: riche offre gastronomique, possibilité de navigation autour des îles, les plages de l'endroit, la paix et la tranquillité dans la place sans grandes foules, des voyages organisés vers des destinations proches.

Réserver - Près de la ville

Catégorie
Prix 17,5 – 85 €
Centre 240m
Plage 90m
Classement
4.4
Aucun commentaire
Situé en plein centre de Rijeka, dans la rue piétonne tres animée, la rue Korzo, le Lounge Hostel Carnevale est a seulement 50 metres du port et de la gare. Il propose un service de navette aéroport et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Un petit trajet en voiture vous conduira à University of Rijeka Department of Mathematics. Aéroport de Rijeka est à 40 minutes en voiture.

Emplacement & Directions routieres

Près de la ville:
travelAdriatic.net
© 2020. All rights reserved.

Show map
close

Legend

Town of …
Hotels
Private accommodation

Destinations
 

Last minute Icici, Croatia

 Show all

Last minute Icici, Croatia - online booking

Category
Price 35 – 87 €
Center 300m
Beach 110m
Rating
4.7
No reviews
Cheap holiday apartment to rent ,in beautiful town of Ičići, for 4 persons, near the beach. Every apartment has ensured a parking place. The apartments are newly renovated and air conditioned. The best beaches in Ičići area: Cuklićevo (beach in Malinska, 28,7 km from town of Ičići), Haludovo ( Malinska, 28,7 km from town of Ičići), Medvesa (beach in Lovran, 2,8 km ).
Category
Price 30 – 36 €
Center 480m
Beach 480m
Rating
4.2
No reviews
Situated 1 km from central Icici and a pebbled beach, this property offers rooms with Adriatic Sea views. It features a terrace with a BBQ, along with free Wi-Fi and free on-site parking. Rijeka Airport (RJK) is within a 50 minute drive from the Villa Avena. An airport shuttle operates from the hotel.

Tourist agency - Recommended accommodation in Ičići

Category
Price 34 – 57 €
Center 0m
Beach 1,5km
Rating
0
No reviews
We offer our guests: Holiday apartment 1 : Fully furnished and equipped holiday apartment, 35 square meters, sleeps up to 3 people. Apartment is equipped with modern home appliances. Holiday apartment 2 : Air conditioned Apartment for 3 people, 35 square meters. 1 room, 1 bathroom. Apartment has well equipped kitchen with refrigerator. Apartment rental from 34EUR. Apartment is equipped with modern home appliances. Holiday apartment 3 : Air conditioned Apartment for 3 people, 35 square meters. 1 room, 1 bathroom. Apartment has well equipped kitchen with refrigerator. You can rent apartment from 34EUR. Our holiday apartments are available at relatively cheap prices. There is a parking lot in front of the house that is reserved for our guests. Best places to visit in Icici: Church of St Elisha (22,2 km), St Roch Church (22,1 km), University Library (12,4 km), Capuchin Church (12 km), House of St George (2,4 km). Many travel agencies organize day trips to nearby towns: Porec (55 Km), Rab (72 Km), Krk (39 Km), Mali Losinj (88 Km), Novi Vinodolski (44 Km). Why you should visit the town of Icici: rich gastronomic offer, possibility for sailing around islands, beaches in the place, peace and silence in the place with no big crowd, organised trips to nearby destinations.

Book now - Near town

Category
Price 17,5 – 85 €
Center 240m
Beach 90m
Rating
4.4
No reviews
Located right in the centre of Rijeka, on the bustling Korzo pedestrian street, Lounge Hostel Carnevale is only 50 metres away from the port and the train station. It offers an airport shuttle and free Wi-Fi. Rijeka Airport (RJK) is a 40 minute drive away. Trsat Castle is a short drive from the hostel.

Location & Driving directions

Near town:
travelAdriatic.net
© 2020. All rights reserved.