Karte anzeigen
close

Legenda

Ort …
Hotels
Privatunterkunft

Reiseziele
 

Last Minute Icici, Kroatien

 Alle anzeigen

Last Minute Icici, Kroatien - Online-Buchung

Kategorie
Preis 30 – 36 €
Zentrum 480m
Strand 480m
Bewertung
4.2
Keine Beiträge
Das 1 km vom Zentrum von Icici und einem Kieselstrand entfernte Hotel bietet Zimmer mit Aussicht auf die Adria. Es verfügt über eine Terrasse mit einem Grill sowie kostenlosen WLAN-Internetzugang und kostenfreie Parkplätze am Hotel. Das Hotel bietet einen Abholservice. Gerne empfiehlt das Personal lokale Restaurants und Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Kategorie
Preis 35 – 87 €
Zentrum 300m
Strand 110m
Bewertung
4.7
Keine Beiträge
Günstige Ferienwohnung zu vermieten, in der schönen Stadt Icici, für 4 Personen, nahe dem Strand. Jede Wohnung hat einen Parkplatz gewährleistet. Die Wohnungen sind neu renoviert und klimatisiert. Die besten Strände in Icici Bereich: Cuklicevo (Strand in Malinska, 28,7 km vom Stadtzentrum von Icici), Haludovo (Malinska, 28,7 km vom Stadtzentrum von Icici), Medvesa (Strand in Lovran, 2,8 km).

Reisebüro - Empfehlenswerte Unterkunft in Ičići

Kategorie
Preis 34 – 57 €
Zentrum 0m
Strand 1,5km
Bewertung
0
Keine Beiträge
Wir bieten unseren Gästen: Ferienwohnung 1 : Vollständig möbliert und ausgestattet Ferienwohnung, 35 qm, für bis zu 3 Personen. Apartment ist mit modernen Haushaltsgeräten ausgestattet. Ferienwohnung 2 : Klimaanlage Appartement für 3 Personen, 35 qm. 1 Zimmer, 1 Badezimmer. Wohnung hat gut ausgestattete Küche mit Kühlschrank ausgestattet. Ferienwohnung ab 34EUR. Apartment ist mit modernen Haushaltsgeräten ausgestattet. Ferienwohnung 3 : Klimaanlage Appartement für 3 Personen, 35 qm. 1 Zimmer, 1 Badezimmer. Wohnung hat gut ausgestattete Küche mit Kühlschrank ausgestattet. Sie können ab 34EUR Wohnung zu mieten. Unsere Ferienwohnungen sind zu relativ günstigen Preisen erhältlich. Es gibt einen Parkplatz vor dem Haus, das für unsere Gäste reserviert ist. Besten Orte, um in Icici besuchen: Kirche St. Elisa (22,2 km), St. Rochus Kirche (22,1 km), Universitätsbibliothek (12,4 km), Kapuzinerkirche (12 km). Viele Reisebüros organisieren Tagesausflüge in nahe gelegene Städte: Porec (55 km), Rab (72 km), Krk (39 km), Mali Losinj (88 km), Novi Vinodolski (44 km). Warum sollten Sie besuchen die Stadt Icici: gastronomische Angebot, Segeln Möglichkeiten zum Inseln, Strand im Ort, ruhige Lage mit wenig Verkehr, organisierte Ausflüge zu nahe gelegenen Zielen.

Jetzt buchen - In der Nähe der Stadt

Kategorie
Preis 17,5 – 85 €
Zentrum 240m
Strand 90m
Bewertung
4.4
Keine Beiträge
Das Lounge Hostel Carnevale liegt direkt im Zentrum von Rijeka, auf der belebten Fußgängerstraße Korzo. Es ist nur 50 Meter vom Hafen und dem Bahnhof entfernt. Stadion Kantrida ist unter 10 Minuten Autofahrt entfernt. Die Herberge bietet einen Abholservice.

Position & Anfahrtsbeschreibung

In der Nähe der Stadt:
travelAdriatic.net
© 2020. All rights reserved.

Show map
close

Legend

Town of …
Hotels
Private accommodation

Destinations
 

Last minute Icici, Croatia

 Show all

Last minute Icici, Croatia - online booking

Category
Price 35 – 87 €
Center 300m
Beach 110m
Rating
4.7
No reviews
Cheap holiday apartment to rent ,in beautiful town of Ičići, for 4 persons, near the beach. Every apartment has ensured a parking place. The apartments are newly renovated and air conditioned. The best beaches in Ičići area: Cuklićevo (beach in Malinska, 28,7 km from town of Ičići), Haludovo ( Malinska, 28,7 km from town of Ičići), Medvesa (beach in Lovran, 2,8 km ).
Category
Price 30 – 36 €
Center 480m
Beach 480m
Rating
4.2
No reviews
Situated 1 km from central Icici and a pebbled beach, this property offers rooms with Adriatic Sea views. It features a terrace with a BBQ, along with free Wi-Fi and free on-site parking. Rijeka Airport (RJK) is within a 50 minute drive from the Villa Avena. An airport shuttle operates from the hotel.

Tourist agency - Recommended accommodation in Ičići

Category
Price 34 – 57 €
Center 0m
Beach 1,5km
Rating
0
No reviews
We offer our guests: Holiday apartment 1 : Fully furnished and equipped holiday apartment, 35 square meters, sleeps up to 3 people. Apartment is equipped with modern home appliances. Holiday apartment 2 : Air conditioned Apartment for 3 people, 35 square meters. 1 room, 1 bathroom. Apartment has well equipped kitchen with refrigerator. Apartment rental from 34EUR. Apartment is equipped with modern home appliances. Holiday apartment 3 : Air conditioned Apartment for 3 people, 35 square meters. 1 room, 1 bathroom. Apartment has well equipped kitchen with refrigerator. You can rent apartment from 34EUR. Our holiday apartments are available at relatively cheap prices. There is a parking lot in front of the house that is reserved for our guests. Best places to visit in Icici: Church of St Elisha (22,2 km), St Roch Church (22,1 km), University Library (12,4 km), Capuchin Church (12 km), House of St George (2,4 km). Many travel agencies organize day trips to nearby towns: Porec (55 Km), Rab (72 Km), Krk (39 Km), Mali Losinj (88 Km), Novi Vinodolski (44 Km). Why you should visit the town of Icici: rich gastronomic offer, possibility for sailing around islands, beaches in the place, peace and silence in the place with no big crowd, organised trips to nearby destinations.

Book now - Near town

Category
Price 17,5 – 85 €
Center 240m
Beach 90m
Rating
4.4
No reviews
Located right in the centre of Rijeka, on the bustling Korzo pedestrian street, Lounge Hostel Carnevale is only 50 metres away from the port and the train station. It offers an airport shuttle and free Wi-Fi. Rijeka Airport (RJK) is a 40 minute drive away. Trsat Castle is a short drive from the hostel.

Location & Driving directions

Near town:
travelAdriatic.net
© 2020. All rights reserved.