Karte anzeigen
Formular für das Starten einer Anfrage
Sonderangebote
close

Legenda

Ort …
Privatunterkunft
Hotels

Reiseziele

Unterkunft suchen

 

Lopar, Insel Rab, Kroatien - Ferienwohnungen und Ferienhäuser

 Alle anzeigen

Mehr Informationen über Unterkunft: http://www.rab-apartments.co.uk/de/lopar/

Reisebüro - Empfehlenswerte Unterkunft in Lopar, Kroatien

Klimatisierte Apartments in Lopar, erschwinglichen Preisen.
Kategorie
Preis 47 – 104 €
Zentrum 0m
Strand 750m
Bewertung
4.3
Keine Beiträge
Die Ferienwohnungen befinden sich im Herzen von Lopar gelegen, mit herrlichem Blick auf die Stadt. Jede Wohnung hat einen Parkplatz gewährleistet. Touristische Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe: Velebit botanischem Garten (18,1 km), Baska Heritage Museum (15,6 km), Mrgari (17 km), Sakrale Kunst von Senj (22,6 km), Baska Aquarium (15,7 km). Ausgezeichnete Strände, Bars und Restaurants. Diese Unterkunft befindet sich 44 km vom Rijeka / Krk Flughafen entfernt.
Billige Unterkunft in Lopar, Preis ab 9EUR.
Kategorie
Preis 40 – 139 €
Zentrum 0m
Strand 2,0km
Bewertung
4.8
Keine Beiträge
Ferienwohnung bietet drei Schlafzimmer, Esszimmer, Küche mit allen notwendigen Geräten ausgestattet, ein großes Wohnzimmer und ein Badezimmer. Gut ausgestattet und klimatisiert. Private Parkplätze neben dem Haus. Hier finden Sie viele Attraktionen und Dienstleistungen in der nahe gelegenen Stadt Rab. Tauchzentrum ist ca 1450 m entfernt, Restaurant 650 m von den Wohnungen ist, ist Disco-Club cca 1450 Meter von den Wohnungen. Rijeka / Krk Flughafen ist 44 km entfernt.
In der Nähe von Zentrum von Lopar, eine luxuriöse Unterkunft.
Kategorie
Preis 47 – 106 €
Zentrum 0m
Strand 300m
Bewertung
5
Keine Beiträge
Die Wohnungen sind geeignet für Familien oder kleine Gruppen von Einzelpersonen bis zu 11 Personen. Kostenloser Parkplatz. Der erste Strand ist etwa 400 Meter entfernt. Strand ist 240 Meter von der Unterkunft, Tauchclub cca 165 Meter entfernt ist, ist Supermarkt 160 Meter entfernt. Ferienwohnungen sind gut ausgestattet mit Rijeka / Krk Flughafen (44 km entfernt) verbunden ist.

Ferienwohnungen  Lopar, Kroatien - Direkter Kontakt

Jetzt buchen - Online-Buchung

Jetzt buchen - Andere Unterkünfte

Andere Appartements (Lopar - Umgebung)

Position & Anfahrtsbeschreibung

In der Nähe der Stadt:
travelAdriatic.net
© 2020. All rights reserved.

Show map
Accommodation inquiry form
Special offer
close

Legend

Town of …
Private accommodation
Hotels

Destinations

Search accommodation

 

Accommodation in Lopar, island of Rab, Croatia

 Show all

More information about accommodation: http://www.rab-apartments.co.uk/en/lopar/

Tourist agency - Recommended accommodation in Lopar, Croatia

Air conditioned apartments in Lopar, affordable rates.
Category
Price 47 – 104 €
Center 0m
Beach 750m
Rating
4.3
« »
Estrella:
We had a great time in Lopar, Croatia. I had a truly wonderful experience in Lopar.
Apartments are located in the heart of Lopar, with superb views of the town. Every apartment has ensured a parking place. Tourist attractions nearby: Velebit Botanical Garden (18,1 km), Baska Heritage Museum (15,6 km), Mrgari (17 km), Sacral Art of Senj (22,6 km), Baska Aquarium (15,7 km). Excellent local beaches, bars and restaurants. This accommodation is located 44 km from the Rijeka / Krk airport.
Cheap accommodation in Lopar, prices from 9EUR.
Category
Price 40 – 139 €
Center 0m
Beach 2,0km
Rating
4.8
No reviews
Holiday apartment offers three bedrooms, dining room, kitchen equipped with all necessary equipment, large living room and bathroom. Well equipped and air-conditioned. Private parking near the house. You can find many attractions and services in the nearby town of Rab. Diving center is cca 1450 meters away, restaurant is 650 meters from the apartments, disco club is cca 1450 meters from the apartments. Rijeka / Krk airport is 44 km away.
Close to center of Lopar, luxury accommodation.
Category
Price 47 – 106 €
Center 0m
Beach 300m
Rating
5
No reviews
The apartments is suitable for families or small groups of individuals up to 11 people. Free parking place. The first beach is around 400 meters away. Beach is 240 meters from the accommodation unit, diving club is cca 165 meters away, supermarket is 160 meters away. Apartments are well connected with Rijeka / Krk Airport (44 km away).

Apartments in  Lopar, Croatia - Direct contact

Book now - online booking

Book now - other accommodation

Private accommodation, apartments (near Lopar)

Location & Driving directions

Near town:
travelAdriatic.net
© 2017. All rights reserved.