Karte anzeigen
Formular für das Starten einer Anfrage
Sonderangebote
Siehe auch
close

Legenda

Ort …
Privatunterkunft
Hotels

Reiseziele

Unterkunft suchen

 

Veli Losinj, Insel Losinj, Kroatien - Ferienwohnungen und Ferienhäuser

 Alle anzeigen

Mehr Informationen über Unterkunft: http://www.cres-losinj-apartments.co.uk/de/veli-losinj/

Reisebüro - Empfehlenswerte Unterkunft in Veli Lošinj, Kroatien

Komfortable Unterkunft in Veli Losinj, Nähe Zentrum.
Kategorie
Preis 42 – 78 €
Zentrum 0m
Strand 10m
Bewertung
4
Keine Beiträge
Eine perfekte Ferienwohnung in Veli Losinj, 3800 Meter vom Zentrum der Stadt. Ferienwohnungen sind in der Nähe von vielen Pubs, Restaurants, Supermärkten platziert. Scuba Center ist ca 700 Meter von der Unterkunft, Postamt 4000 Meter von den Wohnungen ist, Strand 150 Meter von der Unterkunft ist, ist Restaurant 50 Meter von den Wohnungen. Flughafen Pula ist 62 km entfernt.

Ferienwohnungen  Veli Lošinj, Kroatien - Direkter Kontakt

Jetzt buchen - Online-Buchung

Hotel Punta, Veli Lošinj
Kategorie
Preis 55 – 206 €
Zentrum 920m
Strand 90m
Bewertung
4
« »
Anonymous:
Günstige Lage zum Meer und zum Ort Veli Losinj; reichhaltigesFrühstücksbuffet
Das Hotel befindet sich im Herzen von Veli Losinj, ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Sommerurlaub in Kroatien. Ein PKW-Stellplatz ist für die Besucher für die Dauer ihres Aufenthaltes garantiert. In Veli Losinj finden Sie sicher: Ruhe und ganz, diverse Strände, sauberes Meer, Standorte für Spaziergänge. Hotel bietet eine Auswahl an Outdoor-Aktivitäten im Sommer für alle: Tennisplatz, Schnorcheln, Tauchen, Fitnesscenter, Sauna, Außenpool, Innenpool, Massage, Solarium, Spa & Wellness Center, Wandern. Das Hotel bietet einen komfortablen Aufenthalt für seine Gäste und präsentiert ein breites Spektrum an Dienstleistungen und Annehmlichkeiten: Devisenwechsel, Zimmerservice, Fahrradverleih, Souvenirs / Gift Shop. Beliebte Strände in der Nähe: Veli Zal (Zubovici, 38,1 km), Prosika (Strand von Pag, 45 km von Stadt Veli Losinj), Lanterna (Strand in Mandre, 33,9 km).
Ferienwohnungen Val, Veli Lošinj
Kategorie
Preis 39 – 98 €
Zentrum 310m
Strand 370m
Bewertung
4.5
Keine Beiträge
An mehreren Standorten in Veli Losinj, aber nicht mehr als 600 Meter vom Stadtzentrum und vom Rovenska Strand entfernt, erwarten Sie die Apartments des Apartments Val. Freuen Sie sich auf klimatisierte Apartments mit Balkon oder Terrasse. Losinj Airport (LSZ) befindet sich 30 Minuten Autofahrt entfernt. Gerne empfiehlt das Personal lokale Restaurants und Orte von Interesse.

Jetzt buchen - In der Nähe der Stadt

Kategorie
Preis 46 – 140 €
Zentrum 440m
Strand 120m
Bewertung
4.6
Keine Beiträge
Die Apartments Katja am Sveti Martin Bay in Mali Lošinj bieten Unterkünfte mit einer Küche und einem Balkon oder einer Terrasse. Der Strand liegt in 2 Gehminuten Entfernung, die Innenstadt ist 700 Meter entfernt. Mit Vergnügen empfiehlt das Personal lokale Restaurants und Orte von Interesse. Die Wohnung erlaubt Tiere.
Kategorie
Preis 65 – 93 €
Zentrum 340m
Strand 200m
Bewertung
4.5
Keine Beiträge
Moderne Wohnung mit einem Schlafzimmer in exzellenter Lage in Mali Losinj. Kostenlose Parkplätze vor der Wohnung. Ferienwohnungen sind in der Nähe vieler Nacht Bars, Restaurants, Supermärkten platziert. Mali Losinj Gegend hat ein paar wunderschöne Strände: Cikat Strand, Suncana Strand, Bojcic Strand. Flughafen Pula ist 59 km entfernt. In der Umgebung finden Sie viele außergewöhnlich attraktiven Tauchplätzen. Tauchbasen in Mali Losinj Fläche: Tauchclub Aqua Sport Rab (Stadt Rab, 34 km von Mali Losinj).
Kategorie
Preis 39 – 69 €
Zentrum 0m
Strand 100m
Bewertung
3.6
Keine Beiträge
Die Ferienwohnungen befinden sich im Zentrum der mittelalterlichen Stadt von Mali Losinj entfernt. Parken ist auf der Straße vor der Wohnung möglich. Sehenswertes in der Nähe: Kapelle St. Gaudencius (19,1 km), Osor Museum (19,1 km), St Anthonys Kirche (3,1 km), Osor Benediktiner-Abtei (19,1 km). Die freundlichen Gastgeber sind gerne für ihre Gäste zur Verfügung. Die Gastgeber sprechen Deutsch, Italienisch Sprache. Der nächstgelegene Flughafen ist Pula Flughafen, der etwa 59km entfernt liegt.
Kategorie
Preis 49 – 77 €
Zentrum 0m
Strand 50m
Bewertung
4
Keine Beiträge
Der Preis für die Wohnungen ist niedriger als für Hotels, Preis ab 49EUR pro Tag. Kostenlose Parkplätze vor der Wohnung. In der Nähe von Stränden, Bars, Restaurants und Geschäften. Tauchclub ist ca 100 Meter von der Unterkunft, Restaurant 150 m von der Wohneinheit ist, Strand 50 Meter entfernt ist, ist Nachtclub ca 3000 Meter von den Wohnungen. Einige der besten Strände in Mali Losinj Gegend: Cikat Strand, Sv. Martin Strand, Bojcic Strand.

Andere Appartements (Veli Lošinj - Umgebung)

Position & Anfahrtsbeschreibung

In der Nähe der Stadt:
travelAdriatic.net
© 2020. All rights reserved.

Show map
Accommodation inquiry form
Special offer
See also
close

Legend

Town of …
Private accommodation
Hotels

Destinations

Search accommodation

 

Accommodation in Veli Losinj, island of Lošinj, Croatia

 Show all

More information about accommodation: http://www.cres-losinj-apartments.co.uk/en/veli-losinj/

Tourist agency - Recommended accommodation in Veli Lošinj, Croatia

Comfortable accommodation in Veli Losinj, nearby center.
Category
Price 42 – 78 €
Center 0m
Beach 10m
Rating
4
No reviews
A perfect holiday apartment in Veli Losinj, 3800 meters from the centre of town. Holiday apartments are placed near many pubs, restaurants, supermarkets. Scuba center is cca 700 meters from the accommodation unit, post office is 4000 meters from the apartments, beach is 150 meters from the accommodation unit, restaurant is 50 meters from the apartments. Pula airport is 62 km away.

Apartments in  Veli Lošinj, Croatia - Direct contact

Book now - online booking

Hotel Punta, Veli Lošinj
Category
Price 55 – 206 €
Center 920m
Beach 90m
Rating
4
No reviews
Hotel is located in the heart of Veli Lošinj, an ideal base for your summer vacation in Croatia. A parking space is guaranteed to the visitors for the duration of their stay. In Veli Lošinj you will surely find: peace and quite, various beaches, clean sea, locations for walks. Hotel offers a range of outdoor summer activities for everyone: Tennis Court, Snorkelling, Diving, Fitness Centre, Sauna, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Indoor Swimming Pool, Massage, Solarium, Spa & Wellness Centre, Hiking. Hotel offers a comfortable stay to its guests and presents a wide range of services and amenities: Currency Exchange, Room Service, Bicycle Rental, Souvenirs/Gift Shop. Popular beaches nearby: Veli Žal ( Zubovići, 38,1 km ), Prosika (beach in Pag, 45 km from town of Veli Lošinj), Lanterna (beach in Mandre, 33,9 km ), Sunčana ( Mali Lošinj, 2,3 km ), Dumići ( Supetarska Draga, 35,2 km ).
Apartments Val, Veli Lošinj
Category
Price 39 – 98 €
Center 310m
Beach 370m
Rating
4.5
No reviews
Apartments Val can be found in several locations in Veli Losinj, not more than 600 metres from the town centre and the Rovenska Beach. All apartments are air-conditioned and have a balcony or a terrace. Losinj Airport (LSZ) is a 30 minute drive from the Apartments Val. The apartment complex is animal friendly.

Book now - other accommodation

Book now - Near town

Category
Price 60 – 120 €
Center 270m
Beach 10m
Rating
4.5
No reviews
Located in the historic center of Mali Losinj with many restaurants and stores, Apartments Agora is 50 ft from the scenic harbor. Each apartment has 2 bedrooms, a fully equipped kitchen, a living room, a bathroom and a balcony. With elegant facilities and hospitality, guests at this hotel will surely have an impressive stay. To proceed with your booking at the Apartments Agora, simply choose your travel dates and fill in our secure online booking form.
Category
Price 46 – 140 €
Center 440m
Beach 120m
Rating
4.6
No reviews
Located at the Sveti Martin Bay in Mali Lošinj, Apartments Katja provides accommodation units with a kitchen and a balcony or terrace. The beach can be reached within a 2-minute walk and the city centre is 700 metres away. Losinj Airport (LSZ) is within a 20 minute drive from the Apartments Katja. The apartment complex is pet friendly.
Category
Price 39 – 69 €
Center 0m
Beach 100m
Rating
3.6
No reviews
Apartments are located in the centre of the medieval town of Mali Losinj. Parking is possible on the street in front of the apartment. Attractions in the vicinity: Chapel of St Gaudencius (19,1 km), Osor Museum (19,1 km), St Anthonys Church (3,1 km), Osor Benedictine Abbey (19,1 km), Pojavori Forest Park (0,8 km). Kind hosts are gladly at their guests disposal. Hosts speak German, Italian language. The closest airport is Pula Airport, which is located approximately 59km away.
Category
Price 49 – 77 €
Center 0m
Beach 50m
Rating
4
No reviews
The price for apartments is lower than for hotels, prices from 49EUR per day. Free parking in front of the apartment. Close to beaches, bars, restaurants and shops. Diving club is cca 100 meters from the accommodation unit, restaurant is 150 meters from the accommodation unit, beach is 50 meters away, nightclub is cca 3000 meters from the apartments. Some of the best beaches in Mali Losinj area: Cikat beach, Sv. Martin beach, Bojcic beach.

Private accommodation, apartments (near Veli Lošinj)

Location & Driving directions

Near town:
travelAdriatic.net
© 2019. All rights reserved.