Karte anzeigen
Formular für das Starten einer Anfrage
Sonderangebote
Siehe auch
close

Legenda

Ort …
Privatunterkunft
Hotels

Reiseziele

Unterkunft suchen

 

Šimuni, Insel Pag, Kroatien - Ferienwohnungen und Ferienhäuser

 Alle anzeigen

Mehr Informationen über Unterkunft: http://www.pag-apartments.co.uk/de/simuni/

Reisebüro - Empfehlenswerte Unterkunft in Šimuni, Kroatien

44m2 Wohnung in Simuni, Nähe Zentrum.
Kategorie
Preis 79 – 145 €
Zentrum 0m
Strand 150m
Bewertung
1.4
« »
Merlyn:
Die Wohnung ist so schön, wie die Bilder versprechen! Sehr geräumig, sauber, modern und gut gelegen.
Ferienwohnungen in Simuni sind ideal für diejenigen, die einen ruhigen Urlaub. Jede Wohnung hat einen Parkplatz gewährleistet. Neben dem Haus befindet sich ein Restaurant und ein Café. Strand ist 120 Meter entfernt, Meer 120 m entfernt liegt, Restaurant 100 m von der Unterkunft ist, ist Lebensmittelgeschäft 55 Meter von den Wohnungen. Der nächstgelegene Flughafen ist Zadar Flughafen, der nur 51 km von den Ferienwohnungen entfernt ist. Die kroatische Küste enthält eine Menge Unterwasser-Höhlen, Wracks von Flugzeugen und Kriegsschiffen. Nur wenige Tauchbasen in der Nähe: Tauchbasis Lagona Stara Novalja (Stadt Stara Novalja, 13 km von Simuni), Scuba Center Blue Bay Stara Novalja (Stadt Stara Novalja), FOKA Pag (Stadt Pag, 8 km von Simuni).
77m2 Wohnung in Simuni, 50 Meter von der Mitte der Stadt von Simuni.
Kategorie
Preis 52 – 111 €
Zentrum 0m
Strand 100m
Bewertung
3.8
Keine Beiträge
Das Hotel liegt im ruhigen Teil von Simuni, bietet es herrliche Aussicht auf das Meer und mediterraner Umgebung. Alle Ferienwohnungen verfügen über eine Küchenzeile, ein Bad und Balkon. Berühmte Strände in der Nähe von Wohnungen: Batalaža (Stadt von Kali, 48,9 km), Mjesna Plaza (Stadt Sutomiscica, 45,3 km von Simuni), Perilo Dubrovnik (Stadt Povljana, 18,2 km von Simuni). Ferienwohnungen sind gut ausgestattet mit Flughafen Zadar (51 km entfernt) verbunden ist. Kroatischen Küste der perfekte Ort für einen Taucher. Es gibt Tauchbasen in der Nähe: Tauchclub Lagona Stara Novalja (Stadt Stara Novalja), Tauchzentrum FOKA Pag (Stadt Pag), Scuba Center Blue Bay Stara Novalja (Stadt Stara Novalja, 13 km von Simuni).
Unterkunft in Simuni, 50 Meter vom Zentrum der Stadt.
Kategorie
Preis 39 – 65 €
Zentrum 0m
Strand 300m
Bewertung
5
Keine Beiträge
Zwei Ferienwohnungen in Simuni, in der Nähe der Stadt Pag. Vor dem Haus sind Parkplätze für die Gäste reserviert. Der Eigentümer wohnt im Haus das gemietet wird. Der Eigentümer spricht Deutsch (gute Kenntnisse), Italienisch (sehr gute Kenntnisse). Beliebte Strände in der Nähe: Bojcic (Mali Losinj, 39,4 km vom Stadtzentrum von Simuni), Skar (Supetarska Draga, 40,9 km), Suncana (Strand in Mali Losinj, 39,4 km). Der kroatische Meeresgrund verfügt über mehr als 80 registrierten Tauchplätzen. Tauchbasen in der Nähe der Wohnungen gelegen: Tauchclub Lagona Stara Novalja (Stadt Stara Novalja), FOKA Pag (Stadt Pag, 8 km von Simuni), Blue Bay Stara Novalja (Stadt Stara Novalja, 13 km von Simuni). 3 Gründe, du Stadt Simuni sollten besuchen: Möglichkeit für Kreuzfahrten rund um Inseln, sauberes Meer, Organisation von Unterhaltungs-und Kulturveranstaltungen des Tourismusverbandes.

Ferienwohnungen  Šimuni, Kroatien - Direkter Kontakt

Jetzt buchen - Online-Buchung

Jetzt buchen - Andere Unterkünfte

Jetzt buchen - In der Nähe der Stadt

Kategorie
Preis 30 – 105 €
Zentrum 1,0km
Strand 210m
Bewertung
4
Keine Beiträge
Mit Apartments mit Balkon und Aussicht über Pag begrüßen Sie die Apartments Paro, nur 200 m vom Mittelmeer entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf die kostenfreie Nutzung des Außengrillbereichs und der Außendusche. In diesem außergewöhnlichen Hotel in Pag finden Sie modernen Komfort in Verbindung mit traditionellen Elementen. Um mit der Buchung im Apartments Paro fortzufahren, wählen Sie einfach Ihre gewünschten Reisedaten und füllen Sie das sichere Online-Buchungsformular aus.
Kategorie
Preis 86 – 243 €
Zentrum 1,2km
Strand 0m
Bewertung
4.1
Keine Beiträge
Wohneinheiten: Doppelzimmer, Familienzimmer mit Meerblick (3-5 Erwachsene). Kostenlose Parkplätze vor dem Hotel steht zur Verfügung, um seine Gäste. Alle Leistungen können in einem Umkreis von 3 km zu finden. Services: spezielle Ernährungsbedürfnisse (auf Anfrage), Zimmerservice, Schuhputzmaschine. Hotel ist gut mit Flughafen Zadar (46 km entfernt) verbunden ist.

Andere Appartements (Šimuni - Umgebung)

Position & Anfahrtsbeschreibung

In der Nähe der Stadt:
travelAdriatic.net
© 2020. All rights reserved.

Show map
Accommodation inquiry form
Special offer
See also
close

Legend

Town of …
Private accommodation
Hotels

Destinations

Search accommodation

 

Accommodation in Šimuni, island of Pag, Croatia

 Show all

More information about accommodation: http://www.pag-apartments.co.uk/en/simuni/

Tourist agency - Recommended accommodation in Šimuni, Croatia

44m2 apartment in Simuni, nearby center.
Category
Price 79 – 145 €
Center 0m
Beach 150m
Rating
1.4
« »
Hannelore:
I can't recommend this apartment highly enough. This is an exceptionally clean and spacious two bedroom apartment in the picturesque village of Simuni (Pag island). The location was perfect: we were in easy walking distance to the shops, restaurants, grocery store and beach. Recommended accommodation !
Apartments in Simuni are ideal for those looking for a quiet holiday. Every apartment has ensured a parking place. Near the house you can find a restaurant and a cafe. Beach is 120 meters away, sea is 120 meters away, restaurant is 100 meters from the accommodation unit, grocery shop is 55 meters from the apartments. The closest airport is Zadar airport which is only 51 km away from the apartments. The Croatian coast contains a lot of underwater caves, wrecks of airplanes and war ships. Few diving centers nearby: diving center Lagona Stara Novalja (town of Stara Novalja, 13 km from Simuni), scuba center Blue Bay Stara Novalja (town of Stara Novalja), FOKA Pag (town of Pag, 8 km from Simuni).
77m2 apartment in Simuni, 50 meters from the center of town of Simuni.
Category
Price 52 – 111 €
Center 0m
Beach 100m
Rating
3.8
No reviews
Located in peaceful part of Simuni, it offers magnificent view to the sea and Mediterranean surroundings. All of the apartments have a kitchenette, a bathroom and balcony. Famous beaches near apartments: Batalaza ( town of Kali, 48,9 km ), Mjesna Plaza ( town of Sutomiscica, 45,3 km from Simuni), Perilo Dubrovnik ( town of Povljana, 18,2 km from Simuni). Apartments are well connected with Zadar Airport (51 km away). Croatian coastline the perfect place for a diving. There are diving centers nearby: diving club Lagona Stara Novalja (town of Stara Novalja), diving center FOKA Pag (town of Pag), scuba center Blue Bay Stara Novalja (town of Stara Novalja, 13 km from Simuni).
Accommodation in Simuni, 50 meters from the center of town.
Category
Price 39 – 65 €
Center 0m
Beach 300m
Rating
5
No reviews
Two holiday apartments in Simuni, near town of Pag. In front of the house parking lots are reserved for the guests. The owner lives in the house which is rented. Owner speaks German (good knowledge), Italian (very good knowledge). Popular beaches nearby: Bojcic ( Mali Losinj, 39,4 km from town of Simuni), Skar ( Supetarska Draga, 40,9 km ), Suncana (beach in Mali Losinj, 39,4 km ). Croatia's underwater has more than 80 registered diving locations. Diving centers situated close to the apartments: diving club Lagona Stara Novalja (town of Stara Novalja), FOKA Pag (town of Pag, 8 km from Simuni), Blue Bay Stara Novalja (town of Stara Novalja, 13 km from Simuni). 3 reasons you should visit town of Simuni : possibility for cruising around islands, clean sea, organisation of entertaining and cultural events by the tourist board.

Apartments in  Šimuni, Croatia - Direct contact

Book now - online booking

Book now - other accommodation

Book now - Near town

Category
Price 86 – 243 €
Center 1,2km
Beach 0m
Rating
4.1
No reviews
Accommodation units: Double Room, Family Room with Sea View (3-5 Adults). Free parking space in front of the hotel is at the disposal to its guests. All services can be found within a radius of 3 km. Services: Special Diet Menus (on request), Room Service, Shoe Shine. Hotel is well connected with Zadar Airport (46 km away).
Category
Price 50 – 127 €
Center 270m
Beach 0m
Rating
3.8
« »
Anonymous:
An excellent family run hotel. The staff are very friendly and nothing seemed to be too much trouble. The younger staff all spoke very good English.
With a private beach, a traditional Dalmatian seafood restaurant and comfortable, air conditioned rooms leading to balconies overlooking the sea, this family-run hotel is the ideal Croatian destination. Located at the edge of the stunning natural harbor of Pag, you will have easy access to the fascinating history and culture of the historic quarter. Guests can see the local area with the hotel's bikes for hire. An airport shuttle operates from the hotel.

Private accommodation, apartments (near Šimuni)

Location & Driving directions

Near town:
travelAdriatic.net
© 2020. All rights reserved.